2736 Robie St, Halifax, NS B3K 4P2

(902) 446-1692

mobile logo

Please check our FAQs below before contacting us.

For Goodwill Bot inquiries, click here.

For donation/sponsorship inquiries, click here.

Angus - sales questions - angus@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Doug - beer or brewing questions - doug@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Josh -  media questions - josh@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Erica - brewery tours - erica@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Johnny - on-site events and operations - johnny@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Katie - taproom reservations - katie@goodrobotbrewing.ca

Sam - retail store, merchandise and off-site event questions - sam@goodrobotbrewing.ca

If you don't like any of us in particular, hit up our general mailbox: info@goodrobotbrewing.ca

FAQs

Do you take reservations?

Our mezzanine, which seats 20-25 people, is available for booking on Sundays through Thursdays for reservations. The mezzanine cannot be booked Fridays or Saturdays. Contact johnny@goodrobotbrewing.ca for rates.

How do I sign up as a Goodwill Bot NPO?

Use our NPO submittal form to be considered for a Goodwill Bot event.

What do you currently have on tap?

Please check our Brews page or social media for current availability.

Do you fill growlers from other breweries?

Yes, as long as they are clean and intact.

What does “gluten-reduced” mean?

Almost all our beers are gluten-reduced. Read more here.

Are your beers vegan?

Yes.

Where can I buy your beer?

You can drink at our taproom, purchase bottles at our retail store, or enjoy a pint at one of our accounts.

Do you sell kegs to private parties?

Yes. Please call or email angus@goodrobotbrewing.ca for pricing and availability.

Do you offer brewery tours?

Yes. Please email erica@goodrobotbrewing.ca for pricing and availability.

Who owns the G-wagon and motorcycles?

Angus. You can contact him via angus@goodrobotbrewing.ca.